• Reviews for KY Oday

    Jason Horton

    November 14, 2018

    Ky’s knowledge, friendliness, and positive attitude made our experience great! Thanks Ky!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Rachel Williams

    November 6, 2018

    It was great to have support. The parts that were not so great were out of the control of anyone and legalities.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Lynn Wilson

    November 6, 2018

    Ky made this process for us extremely easy! Every question was answered promptly and email updates were helpful!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Michael Nordine

    November 4, 2018

    Ky was extremely helpful throughout this process. He was available, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Michael Brennan

    October 28, 2018

    Ky is someone I would now consider a friend. Ky is honest, helpful, and a very good communicator. At any point if we had a question, we just picked up the phone and call Ky. He would get back to us immediately, if he did not have the answer he would find get it. I would recommend Fairway Mortgage to anyone because of my experience with Ky.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Carlos Baldo-Ortiz

    October 26, 2018

    Great experience. Fully cooperative.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Robert Martinez

    September 16, 2018

    The loan went through in a timely matter as planned. Ky was very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Kevin Thompson

    August 14, 2018

    Very professional experience was informed of every detail along the way, would recommend Ky Oday to anybody looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Brittany Taggart

    July 25, 2018

    Thanks for all your help Ky! You have been wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    William Adams

    July 22, 2018

    Ky provided continuous communication and promptly answered any questions I had. Professional and courteous at the highest level.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Rob Courtney

    July 3, 2018

    Ky was great. He was extremely helpful in explaining all the details within the process of purchasing your first home. I would recommend Ky to any first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Kassidy Makurat

    June 26, 2018

    Ky did such a great job and I got in my house pretty quickly!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Cathleen Dunlap

    May 31, 2018

    Ky has been a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable, personable, proactive, and prompt to follow up on communications. I felt like I had a true advocate throughout this home purchase.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Amy Felix-Encinas

    May 28, 2018

    Ky stayed on top of things and kept me informed every step of the way making the process painless and easy. It is very stressful buying a new home and with all documents required it an be overwhelming, however with the help of Ky and his team it was stress free and a pleasant experience. I will definitely pass his information to friends and family.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Jamie Moats

    May 10, 2018

    I refer my clients to Ky because I know they will be in great hands! He takes time to answer all of their questions and makes sure that they are informed through the entire process. He is knowledgeable about the loan products and works hard to be sure that each client is pursuing the best option for their situation and budget. I highly recommend Ky to any buyers looking for their first home or their fiftieth!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Bonnie Brennan

    May 8, 2018

    Ky Oday is always available for questions. He is excellent in communication skills, I always new exactly where I was in the finance process. His Staff is amazing. I will never finance with any company other than Fairway.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    jslaughterr1

    March 12, 2014

    Ky helped us buy our dream home! He always had a wonderful possitive aditude ( even when I called a couple times on the weekends and late evening) which kept me motivated to get everything he needed to close. If you are looking to buy a home I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    babs0134

    March 4, 2014

    Ky did a great job during our loan process. He was efficient with my time and worked to ensure that all the necessary documentation was in order so the underwriter had a comoplete package. We really enjoyed working with him and will do so again if needed.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    MsPaulaJ1

    February 10, 2014

    Working with Ky was a pure joy. He guided us through the financing and loan process on the purchase of our new home in an extremely smooth and professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who could benefit from his services.