• Reviews for KY Oday

    Matthew P

    October 15, 2019

    Ky was great during out loan closing. When things got a little crazy, he kept a level head and made things happen. We were blessed to have Ky as a partner with this process.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Jerald P

    September 30, 2019

    Ky was awesome. Made the process quick and painless.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Laura P

    August 21, 2019

    Ky was great, he facilitated my home buying process from the start, everything happened so fast, which was unexpected but much appreciated. Thank you Ky and Fairway family. I am in my home and loving it.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    David L

    August 7, 2019

    Ky was very transparent and had great communication with us throughout the process.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Barbara G

    August 5, 2019

    Ky kept up with my requests for different scenarios for our loan. He was pleasant and accommodating.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Michael G

    August 5, 2019

    My wife asked for quite a few different loan scenarios. Ky did them all with friendly professionalism.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Lynn W

    July 25, 2019

    Smooth and efficient!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Michael N

    July 21, 2019

    Ky is personal, friendly, and knowledgeable. This is our third time working with Ky and he has always been very responsive to our questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Katelyn C

    May 28, 2019

    Ky was very responsive and answered all of my questions. He also responded to any concerns that I had. He was great!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Tarah N

    May 23, 2019

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Kristofer M

    May 21, 2019

    Ky was able to get my loan going on a Sunday. He was always available and always got questions answered as quick as possible. Sidni did a great job as well of always being there to help

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Sherilyn M

    May 20, 2019

    Ky was easy to work with and very helpful!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Kassandra T

    May 10, 2019

    Ky is a joy to work with and he personally cares about your success!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Charity W

    May 1, 2019

    Ky was very pleasant to work with and I found him to be very responsive. The whole process was easy and stress free because of his attentive and professional care.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Brittany T

    April 22, 2019

    Ky was so easy to work with! He was always available and willing to answer questions at all times. He was very knowledgeable and able to dumb things down for first time home buyers

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Carolyn B

    April 18, 2019

    The issues I had with closing no way reflect on Ky's performance. There was a lot of last minute things that should have been resolved by Ky's team earlier in the process. I think he did his best.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Brittany T

    April 3, 2019

    Ky did a great job helping us refinance our house, and his email and communication were on point, effective, and professionally delivered. I will definitely b recommending Ky to my friends who are looking to finance a house in the future.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Terah S

    March 18, 2019

    Ky is wonderful to work with and explains everything so your not left with questions. Thank you again!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Steven S

    March 13, 2019

    Ky communicated with us throughout the whole process and always kept us informed. He took the extra time to make sure we fully understand everything as the process moved forward.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Erin M

    February 24, 2019

    Felt very personal

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Amy F

    February 4, 2019

    Ky has made the whole process so smooth that I have to recommend him to my friends. It was fast and easy, he and his team made sure that they gave me proper instruction and time to provide documents needed. This was a stress free process and would love to work with Ky and his team again.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Paul K

    January 14, 2019

    Great

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Kimberly K

    January 7, 2019

    This is the 5th house we have purchased in our life span and Ky has by far been the best we have worked with. He knows what he is doing and does it very efficiently. He is always there to answer any questions and if we have to leave a voice mail he always returns the call.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Trishia S

    December 26, 2018

    Ky is very personable and his communications were clear and timely.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Eugene S

    December 26, 2018

    The mortgage loan application process is, by it’s nature, one of life’s “stressors”. Ky Oday has a personable and easy-going style that immediately alleviates angst and worry. He’s also confident, knowledgeable and service-oriented, which combined with his friendly, unassuming approach, makes for a pleasant overall experience. We were very pleased with Ky and the entire Fairway team (including Patricia Maestas). Many thanks!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Jason H

    November 14, 2018

    Ky’s knowledge, friendliness, and positive attitude made our experience great! Thanks Ky!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Rachel W

    November 6, 2018

    It was great to have support. The parts that were not so great were out of the control of anyone and legalities.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Lynn W

    November 6, 2018

    Ky made this process for us extremely easy! Every question was answered promptly and email updates were helpful!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Michael N

    November 4, 2018

    Ky was extremely helpful throughout this process. He was available, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Michael B

    October 28, 2018

    Ky is someone I would now consider a friend. Ky is honest, helpful, and a very good communicator. At any point if we had a question, we just picked up the phone and call Ky. He would get back to us immediately, if he did not have the answer he would find get it. I would recommend Fairway Mortgage to anyone because of my experience with Ky.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Carlos B

    October 26, 2018

    Great experience. Fully cooperative.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Robert M

    September 16, 2018

    The loan went through in a timely matter as planned. Ky was very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Kevin T

    August 14, 2018

    Very professional experience was informed of every detail along the way, would recommend Ky Oday to anybody looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Brittany T

    July 25, 2018

    Thanks for all your help Ky! You have been wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    William A

    July 22, 2018

    Ky provided continuous communication and promptly answered any questions I had. Professional and courteous at the highest level.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Rob C

    July 3, 2018

    Ky was great. He was extremely helpful in explaining all the details within the process of purchasing your first home. I would recommend Ky to any first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Kassidy M

    June 26, 2018

    Ky did such a great job and I got in my house pretty quickly!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Cathleen D

    May 31, 2018

    Ky has been a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable, personable, proactive, and prompt to follow up on communications. I felt like I had a true advocate throughout this home purchase.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Amy F

    May 28, 2018

    Ky stayed on top of things and kept me informed every step of the way making the process painless and easy. It is very stressful buying a new home and with all documents required it an be overwhelming, however with the help of Ky and his team it was stress free and a pleasant experience. I will definitely pass his information to friends and family.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Jamie M

    May 10, 2018

    I refer my clients to Ky because I know they will be in great hands! He takes time to answer all of their questions and makes sure that they are informed through the entire process. He is knowledgeable about the loan products and works hard to be sure that each client is pursuing the best option for their situation and budget. I highly recommend Ky to any buyers looking for their first home or their fiftieth!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    Bonnie B

    May 8, 2018

    Ky Oday is always available for questions. He is excellent in communication skills, I always new exactly where I was in the finance process. His Staff is amazing. I will never finance with any company other than Fairway.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    jslaughterr1

    March 12, 2014

    Ky helped us buy our dream home! He always had a wonderful possitive aditude ( even when I called a couple times on the weekends and late evening) which kept me motivated to get everything he needed to close. If you are looking to buy a home I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    babs0134

    March 4, 2014

    Ky did a great job during our loan process. He was efficient with my time and worked to ensure that all the necessary documentation was in order so the underwriter had a comoplete package. We really enjoyed working with him and will do so again if needed.

  • Reviews for KY Oday

    MsPaulaJ1

    February 10, 2014

    Working with Ky was a pure joy. He guided us through the financing and loan process on the purchase of our new home in an extremely smooth and professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who could benefit from his services.